How to get some Easy Date Money

So with all these dates I’ve been on, you would think that I’m strapped for cash… thinking that this might happen, I decided to look around the millions of stupid scams on the internet that claim they are the next best thing blah blah blah

Well, I will share the one that I found that works. Here’s how you know it’s legit… it actually PAYS you! (The picture on this blog is a screen shot of my earnings from about a week ago, you can click on it for a larger image).

No, I’m not getting rich from this, not in the least bit. But I haven’t had to dig into my own pocket for date cash, so I’m satisfied.

It’s free to join (as far as I know), so if you fill out the little form on the first page you can get started. Also, you can ask me any questions you want and I can help out the best I can.

as far as my life has been going so far…

Its been a while since I’ve posted… I’ll admit, I’ve been busy with my job (just started it up), so my focus has been on that instead of this blog… and girls.

As far as the girl front goes, I have a wedding I’m going to this weekend and I’m taking a date – should be a good time 🙂 I have a couple of potential dates with new girls I’ve met here… oh and I had a little kissing session with a girl on my co-ed soccer team. But nothing new to report. Hope all is well!

3 Responses to “How to get some Easy Date Money”

  1. I was wondering what happened to you as its been awhile since your last post. Glad you are still around. Looking forward to hearing more about your dating adventures when you have time. Have fun at the wedding!

  2. I see you haven’t updated your blog for a while.

    Hope you’re ok

Leave a comment